02 Apr. written by SeaMAID
Seamaid_catalogue

A good start to the season with the 2016 SeaMAID catalogue!

The 2016 SeaMAID catalogue is now officially available! For those of you who have not been able to download it yet, now is the time.

 

Designed as a practical and technical guide, this catalogue is a tool aimed at professionals looking for projectors that are easy to use and install.

 

There are lots of novelties on the agenda for this new edition!

  • SeaMAID’s flat projector is now even thinner: It is now 2 cm thinner, with no “rounded” effect. The projector’s flat design is now more discrete in swimming pools, without having lost any of its features.
  • The SeaMAID lighting kit is now white: Now available in a white, 18 LED version, it offers another alternative for above-ground, hard-walled pools, fitted with at least one discharge nozzle (with a 1.5″ female thread). Also exists in colour.
  • Launch of SeaMAID’s AIO projector: Having been awarded the Innovation Prize at the 2014 Piscine Global fair, the AIO projector – a unique multifunction LED projector – is suitable for pool renovation as it can be fitted without crossing any walls.

 

The new catalogue also presents the brand’s flagship products, such as SeaMAID’s PAR56 lamp – which has replaced the traditional 300W incandescent lamp and SeaMAID’s special garden projectors.

 

Return

02 Avr. écrit par SeaMAID
Seamaid_catalogue

Bien débuter la saison avec le catalogue SeaMAID 2016 !

C’est officiel ; le catalogue SeaMAID 2016 est désormais disponible ! Pour ceux qui n’ont pas encore pu le télécharger, c’est le moment de le faire.

 

Conçu comme un guide pratique et technique, ce catalogue est un outil à destination des professionnels en recherche de projecteurs faciles à utiliser et faciles à installer.

 

Au programme de cette nouvelle édition : pleins de nouveautés !

  • Le projecteur plat SeaMAID devient plus mince : Il se fait plus mince de 2 cm et sans effet « bombé ». L’optique plate du projecteur se fait donc plus discrète dans les piscines, sans perdre de ses performances.
  • Le kit d’éclairage SeaMAID passe au blanc : Disponible désormais en blanc en version 18 LED, il offre une autre alternative aux piscines hors-sol à paroi rigide, équipée d’au moins une buse de refoulement à filetage femelle 1,5’’. Existe également en couleur.
  • Lancement du projecteur AIO SeaMAID : Récompensé du prix de l’innovation au Salon Piscine Global 2014, le projecteur AIO, unique projecteur LED multifonctions, convient à la rénovation des bassins grâce à son installation sans traversée de parois.

Le nouveau catalogue présente également les produits phares de la marque, comme la lampe PAR56 SeaMAID, qui vient en remplacement de la traditionnelle lampe 300W à incandescence ou les projecteurs SeaMAID dédiés au jardin.

Retour