Compatible with any type of pool, this is just what you need to light up pre-moulded or liner pools! Screws into a vacuum fitting or wall fitting with a 1.5” thread.

Did you know? Originally sold with a white crown, the flat projector is now available in light blue, sand, light grey, dark grey and matt metal. Match the crowns to the colour of the pool to delight your customers!

Pictures and videos
Specifications
Ideas and recommendations

When using for the first time, it is necessary to pair the remote control provided with the colour projector. As an optional extra, you may install a radio switch between the lamp (or group of lamps) and the ~12V transformer in order to remotely turn the device on and off, or synchronise multiple devices.

These pool projectors must be connected to a two-coil insulated safety transformer that is at least 20% more powerful than the total power absorbed by the connected projectors. It is important to check the compatibility of the vacuum fitting before finalising installation. Certain models equipped with a stop thread are not suitable. The wall fitting will be connected to the connection box with watertight conduit. For best results, use connection accessories from SEAMAID to guarantee a completely waterproof installation.

Roll the extra cable up in the connection box to ensure that you will be able to replace the projector in the future out of the water. As an optional extra, you may install a radio switch between the lamp (or group of lamps) and the ~12V transformer in order to remotely turn the device on and off, or synchronise multiple devices.

Complementary products

COLOURED CROWNS

Downloadable documents

2019 Catalogue

This practical, technical catalogue is a must-have for professionals looking for projectors that are easy to install and use.

Download

Installation help video

A simple, practical 5-minute tutorial.

Watch the video

Remote control pairing video

for straightforward installation!

Watch the video

Compatible avec tout type de bassin, c’est votre allié pour éclairer les piscines coques ou équipées d’un liner ! S’installe par vissage dans une prise balai ou traversée de paroi à filetage 1,5’’.

Le saviez-vous ? Initialement vendu avec une couronne blanche, le projecteur plat est désormais disponible en bleu clair, sable, gris clair, gris foncé et métal mat. Harmonisez les couronnes avec la couleur du bassin et faites plaisir à vos clients !

Photos et vidéos
Caractéristiques
Idées & conseils

À la première utilisation, il est nécessaire d’effectuer l’appairage de la télécommande fournie avec le projecteur couleur. En option, il est possible d’installer un interrupteur radio entre la lampe (ou le groupe de lampes) et le transformateur ~ 12V, pour piloter à distance les versions On/Off ou synchroniser une installation multiple.

Ces projecteurs pour piscines doivent être connectés à un transformateur isolant de sécurité à bobinage double dont la puissance est supérieure d’au moins 20% à la puissance totale absorbée par les projecteurs connectés. Il est important de vérifier la compatibilité de la prise balai avant le montage définitif. Certains modèles équipés d’un système d’arrêt du filetage ne conviennent pas. La traversée de paroi sera reliée à la boite de connexion par une gaine étanche. Il est recommandé d’utiliser les accessoires de raccordement SEAMAID permettant de garantir une parfaite étanchéité de l’installation.

Enrouler le surplus de câble dans la boite de connexion assurant un remplacement futur du projecteur hors d’eau. En option, il est possible d’installer un interrupteur radio entre la lampe (ou le groupe de lampes) et le transformateur ~ 12V, pour piloter à distance les versions On/Off ou synchroniser une installation multiple.

Produits complémentaires

COURONNES DE COULEURS

Documents à télécharger

Catalogue 2019

Outil pratique et technique, c’est l’allié des professionnels en quête de projecteurs faciles à installer et utiliser.

télécharger

Vidéo d’aide à l’installation

Un tutoriel simple et pratique de 5 mn.

Voir la vidéo

Vidéo appairage de la télécommande

Pour une installation en toute simplicité !

Voir la vidéo

Guide d’installation

Suivez le guide pour réussir l’installation de notre projecteur !

télécharger