Smart Lighting

Smart Lighting technology allows all your SEAMAID installations to be controlled remotely. Adjust the light intensity, program the switch-off or manage the colour of your projectors with a simple gesture.

Light up your spa, pool steps, or submerged beaches! For installation during construction, the SEAMAID mini-projector lights up specific areas of the pool. This smart product offers additional functionality when connected to the IZZYBOX module.

Did you know? Once this projector is screwed into the vacuum fitting, it is concealed in the wall fitting! Guaranteed to be unobtrusive! It screws into a vacuum fitting or wall fitting with a 1.5” thread.

 

Pictures and videos
Specifications
Ideas and recommendations

These pool projectors must be connected to a two-coil insulated safety transformer that is at least 20% more powerful than the total power absorbed by the connected projectors. It is important to check the compatibility of the vacuum fitting before finalising installation. Certain models equipped with a stop thread are not suitable. The wall fitting will be connected to the connection box with watertight conduit. For best results, use connection accessories from SEAMAID to guarantee a completely waterproof installation.

Roll the extra cable up in the connection box to ensure that you will be able to replace the projector in the future out of the water.

As an optional extra, you may install either a radio switch between the projector (or group of projectors) and the ~12V transformer in order to control them remotely or synchronise multiple devices, or an IZZYBOX control switch.

Complementary products

IZZYBOX CONTROL PANEL

REMOTE CONTROL SWITCH

Downloadable documents

2019 Catalogue

This practical, technical catalogue is a must-have for professionals looking for projectors that are easy to install and use.

Download

Retour

PROJECTEUR TUBULAIRE

Nouveauté
Smart Lighting

La technologie Smart Lighting permet à toutes vos installations SEAMAID d’être pilotées à distance. Réglez l’intensité lumineuse, programmez l’extinction ou encore, gérez la couleur de vos projecteurs d’un geste simple.

Illuminez votre spa, les escaliers de votre piscine ou vos plages immergées ! A installer à la construction, le mini-projecteur SEAMAID met en lumière les zones spécifiques du bassin. Intelligent, il offre des fonctions complémentaires en le connectant au module IZZYBOX.

Le saviez-vous ? Une fois vissé dans la prise balai ce projecteur disparait dans la traversée de paroi ! Discrétion assurée ! Il s’installe par vissage dans une prise balai ou traversée de paroi à filetage 1,5’’.

Photos et vidéos
Caractéristiques
Idées & conseils

Ces projecteurs pour piscines doivent être connectés à un transformateur isolant de sécurité à bobinage double dont la puissance est supérieure d’au moins 20% à la puissance totale absorbée par les projecteurs connectés. Il est important de vérifier la compatibilité de la prise balai avant le montage définitif. Certains modèles équipés d’un système d’arrêt du filetage ne conviennent pas. La traversée de paroi sera reliée à la boite de connexion par une gaine étanche. Il est recommandé d’utiliser les accessoires de raccordement SEAMAID permettant de garantir une parfaite étanchéité de l’installation.

Enrouler le surplus de câble dans la boite de connexion assurant un remplacement futur du projecteur hors d’eau.

En option, il est possible d’installer soit un interrupteur radio entre le projecteur (ou le groupe de projecteurs) et le transformateur ~ 12V, pour les piloter à distance ou synchroniser une installation multiple soit un module de commande IZZYBOX.

Produits complémentaires

MODULE DE COMMANDE IZZYBOX

MODULE DE COMMANDE RADIO

Documents à télécharger

Catalogue 2019

Outil pratique et technique, c’est l’allié des professionnels en quête de projecteurs faciles à installer et utiliser.

télécharger

Notices

télécharger